We're moving Forums to the Community pages. Click here for more information and updates.

iCarly Forums

Nickelodeon (ended 2012)

Which iCarly character are YOU most like?

Aprilshakira

[1]Dec 4, 2009
    • level: 10

I'm new (I've been here since last Sunday I think) so I'm still learning the ropes xP. Sorry if this was already posted. But anyway, the question is pretty self explanatory. In your reply, try and explain why. You can mix characters if you want, too. Anyway, I would say that I'm most like Sam. Why, you ask? Well, I'm very lazy, kind of aggressive, I don't take b.s from anyone, I'm independent and while intelligent I get kind of bad grades. I'm also creative and rebellious, but not THAT rebellious. You?

You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

KatelynBrissey

[2]Dec 4, 2009
    • level: 4
    Well I'd have to say I'm a mixture between Sam and Freddie, but people have told me I look like Sam. I'm like Freddie b/c I love tech stuff. I can be a huge nerd about video games and all.

I'm like Sam in that I'm lazy, love food, think of random thoughts, I'm a bit aggressive when it comes to dudes (I could totally relate to the iMake Sam Girlier ep.). I just don't get in trouble like Sam does. Off Topic: Also, I just wanna make the prediction that I think Sam is pretty good at knowing computer stuff too (I think it will be revealed and used as a plot device later). She did beat Freddie on that "MPEG" bet, AND she's hacked Freddie's iCarly blog enough times :-D

schillingklaus

[3]Dec 5, 2009
    • level: 12
    a mixture between Nevel Papperman and Reuben

futuramarama

[4]Dec 5, 2009
    • level: 37
    Spencer to the point of how random some of his comments/lines in some episodes can be. I don't really like sculpting so I am not like him in every way. But I am kind of hyper and I say a lot of random stuff a lot of the time

HaydenAvery

[5]Dec 5, 2009
    • level: 21
    gibby.

Aprilshakira

[6]Dec 5, 2009